Rural Cultural Planning

Project title: RuralCulturalPlanning

Duration: 2022-2023

Partners: Three municipalities from 3 different countries: Denmark, Latvia, and Lithuania. In Latvia, the chosen territory for the pilot project is located in the city of Ligatne in the region Vidzeme. In Denmark, the chosen municipality is Billund’s Museums of Municipalities (Billund Kommunes Museer). The chosen town in Lithuania will be Papilė, located in the Samogitia region in northern Lithuania.

Project site.

Supported by: CBSS (Council of the Baltic Sea States)


Share your thoughts